RSS Celebrity Buzz

  • Will Smith Reacts to ‘Aladdin’ Costar’s Lack of Auditions Since Disney Film December 6, 2019
    Genie wisdom! Will Smith has faith in Aladdin costar Mena Massoud after he opened up about not getting any auditions following the Disney remake. “I’m just hearing that right now, so I haven’t spoken to Mena,” Smith, 51, told Variety on Wednesday, December 4. “He’s a spectacular actor and he has nothing to worry about.” […]
    Johnni Macke
  • Brody Jenner Is Dating New Girlfriend After Kaitlynn Carter, Josie Canseco Splits December 6, 2019
    On to the next one? Brody Jenner has a new lady love in his life, Allison Mason, Us Weekly can confirm. The Hills: New Beginnings star, 36, and Maxim model, 20, have sparked a new romance after being spotted out and about over the past few weeks. In November, Jenner and Mason hit up sbe […]
    Dory Jackson

Featured News

RSS NCAA Football News